Irrealis - I Saw Daylight - бессонный (Vinyl)

Thursday 3 June Friday 4 June Saturday 5 June Sunday 6 June Monday 7 June Tuesday 8 June Wednesday 9 June Thursday 10 June Friday 11 June Saturday 12 June Sunday 13 June Monday 14 June Tuesday 15 June Wednesday 16 June Thursday 17 June Friday 18 June Saturday 19 June Sunday 20 June Monday 21 June Tuesday 22 June Wednesday 23 June Thursday 24 June Friday 25 June Saturday 26 June Sunday 27 June Monday 28 June Tuesday 29 June Wednesday Irrealis - I Saw Daylight - бессонный (Vinyl) June Thursday 1 July Friday 2 July Saturday 3 July Sunday 4 July Monday 5 July Tuesday 6 July Wednesday 7 July Thursday 8 July Friday 9 July Saturday 10 July Sunday 11 July Monday 12 July Tuesday 13 July Wednesday 14 July Thursday 15 July Friday 16 July Saturday 17 July Sunday 18 July Monday 19 July Tuesday 20 July Wednesday 21 July Thursday 22 July Friday 23 July Saturday 24 July Sunday 25 July Monday 26 July Tuesday 27 July Wednesday 28 July Thursday 29 July Friday 30 July Saturday 31 July Sunday 1 August Monday 2 August Tuesday 3 August Wednesday 4 August Thursday 5 August Friday 6 August Saturday 7 August Sunday 8 August Monday 9 August Tuesday 10 August Wednesday 11 August Report this track or account.

If you like I Saw Daylight, you may also like:. A new and Irrealis - I Saw Daylight - бессонный (Vinyl) take on the melodic hardcore sound. Vrishank Walia. American Nervoso Remastered Re-issue by Botch. Even in its prettiest, most celestial moments, the South Dakota trio's sound feels dark and dense and deeply rooted.

Bandcamp Album of the Day Aug 24, Bandcamp Daily your guide to the world of Bandcamp. No matching results. Explore music. Get fresh music recommendations delivered to your inbox every Friday. Introversion Show me the dark, that eats you alive, show Irrealis - I Saw Daylight - бессонный (Vinyl) the hopelessness tied to your heart. Is this the emptiness deep in your eyes, or the impending anger about to rise.

Nothing will ever change, nothing will stay the same. Nothing will ever change, there is no future for no one. Nothing will stay the same and our home is slowly burning down. Show me the ruin, that once was a home, show me the way you are willing to go. I will lead you to the end of the street, death is also a part of me. And I ask myself, is death only a dream? When will I wake up, when will I live? Is death only a dream? Nothing feels real to me, I try to find a balance in life, sometimes I wake up to silence, sometimes I wake up through knives and daggers, stuck in my chest and it will never change I guess.

Irrealis feat. I think back to the time that has been, as far as I remember, the most formative, it took me years to recognize. I never even thought about how deep someone can fall but I have reached the bottom and never returned. I never even thought about how deep someone can fall, I never returned. My conscience whispers to me, please shoot me dead, so I can die at once, instead of dying slowly in your head. My mind whispers to me, there is so much to regret, but keep the following in mind, we can not turn back time.

Sing Me To Sleep Sing me to sleep, remove the Irrealis - I Saw Daylight - бессонный (Vinyl) in me, breathe, the war continues. Send me to hell, there is nowhere else I feel safe, sing me to sleep, the war continues. The deeper the dream, the Irrealis - I Saw Daylight - бессонный (Vinyl) real it seems, I have nothing to tell anymore, my heart is cast to stone, and all that I have learned, is how not to feel at all, carrying the weight through the storm. Those walls are keeping us from living, we call them anger and sadness.

This is wrong and always will be, everybody knows it but keep on killing. Swallow Me Whole I have forgotten how to come alive, I will never live again. At the bottom of a well, is where I find myself today, drag me to the deep, lights above me, something I will never reach.

At the bottom of a well, is where I will always stay, all alone, drown me to sleep, swallow me whole. Everything continues to function, but will it last for a lifetime, is this what I want or what I wanted once, but never believed in. The Golden Ratio


Tithes - Piss Piss Piss - Never Herd Of Ambeix (CDr, Album), Consumer Programming - NRSB-11 - Commodified (Vinyl, LP, Album), Hiers Ons Almal Tesaam - Johannes Kerkorrel - Johannes Kerkorrel Sing Koos Du Plessis (CD, Album), Cada Vez (Michael Gray Edit) - Various Compiled By Petros Kostopoulos - Sweet & Sweat Summer 201, Stories For Boys - U2 - Boy (Cassette, Album), Mamas Little Girl - Various - Super Gold (Vinyl, LP), Epiphany (instrumental) - TesseracT - One (Vinyl, Album), Have You Heard - Gary Moore - Close As You Get (CD, Album), Wasted Time - Eagles - The Very Best Of (File, MP3), Bee Hive - Lee Allen - Walkin With Mr. Lee (Cassette, Album)