Velvet Moon - Summerdreams (Vinyl)

Rock and Roll Doctor Who likes this. Syntono-Lydian and A Saucerful of Scarlets like this. Location: Kentucky.

KoroyevSep 27, NapalmBrainhavenz and Brudy like this. DeadParrotSep 27, Sprague Dawleygilbert greendumangl and 2 others like this.

Location: City of Angels. Location: United States. Dre "California Love". Campbell SaddlerSep 27, Damiano54Sep 27, Tuesday 13 April Wednesday 14 April Thursday 15 April Friday 16 April Saturday 17 April Velvet Moon - Summerdreams (Vinyl) Sunday 18 April Monday 19 April Tuesday 20 April Wednesday 21 April Thursday 22 April Friday 23 April Saturday 24 April Sunday 25 April Monday 26 April Tuesday 27 April Wednesday 28 April Thursday 29 April Friday 30 April Saturday 1 May Sunday 2 May Monday 3 May Tuesday 4 May Wednesday 5 May Thursday 6 May Friday 7 Velvet Moon - Summerdreams (Vinyl) Saturday 8 May Sunday 9 May Monday 10 May Tuesday 11 May Wednesday 12 May Thursday 13 May Friday 14 May Saturday 15 May Sunday 16 May Monday 17 May Tuesday 18 May Wednesday 19 May Thursday 20 May Friday 21 May Saturday 22 May Sunday 23 May Monday 24 May The Rat Sexy Sadie flashed her eyes then whispered in my ear, Her unrequited passions which she wanted me to hear.

Now herein lied a problem as I didn't have a van, I suppose I had suggested it, but so would any man When sitting in a hostelry with at least five pints inside And this flirting vixen next to me - it's no wonder that I lied. But this caused a dilemma, as my ancient, battered truck Was far from the conveyance that would guarantee my luck. So I had to make excuses: 'it was stolen — set on fire' Obviously she believed me, because I'm an inventive, skilful liar But herein lay a problem; you see I'd been a little rash, As I'd lied about my finances and was short of ready cash.

But then I had a brainwave which really couldn't fail, 'Pretend we're flower children', I said, 'upon the hippie trail'. She said, 'I'll get a kaftan - an Afghan coat as well'. She went to buy some joss sticks and some henna for her hair, While I went off to Camper Mart to see what they had there. I just wanted something cheap in which to consummate the dirty deed, But all I found for a thousand pounds was a van in which a dog had peed. I found Velvet Moon - Summerdreams (Vinyl) Mazda Bongo, Velvet Moon - Summerdreams (Vinyl) it wasn't what we'd planned, It came all the way from Tokyo, on sale at just three grand.

The roof was raised electrically, lined with nicotine, And the vinyl seats were sticky, before we'd even been obscene. It may have been inscrutable but it was sadly indisputable, That in spite of being exotic, the bed just wasn't suitable for anything erotic.

Then suddenly I saw it, a heap of muck and rust, One headlight pointing at the ground, the other in the dust. In my eyes simply Nazi-sponsored tat built for the proletariat But the salesman claimed it was a 'rat' and a highly desirable one at that. The smarm purveyor, closing in, said with cheesy teeth and rictus grin, 'It's not yet been twice round the clock - this engine's only running in'. Of course I didn't believe him, but time was getting late, So I handed him a wad of notes and left it all to fate.

He said that when I picked it up it would be almost good as new, He'd empty all the ashtrays - chuck in a free air freshener too. The mice would be evicted; they wouldn't feel a thing, Then he'd fix some shiny bumpers on with screws instead of string. When Sadie heard about the news I could tell she was impressed, She said how much she loved me as she started to undress, She asked about its colour and whether I'd given it a name, Velvet Moon - Summerdreams (Vinyl) Ratty or Rusty', I said, without bothering to explain.

So I thought I'd make the most of it and get my evil way Before she saw my rusty Rat, then screamed and ran away. Now we're short of bus drivers! Wage boosts for new HGV hauliers attracts staff from public transport Energy crisis grips the world: Lebanon runs out of power, India warns its coal-fired plants could go dark in Britain's first sex shop for cancer survivors launches online, selling products and toys that combat Charles's fixer Michael Fawcett is accused of keeping ethics chiefs at Prince's charity in the dark over Look away now, Rishi!

But can he really pull it off? Brexit Minister Lord Frost will call for an end to the 'sausage war' with the EU by making a 'significant Women of my generation have never dreamt of putting our own desires first Driver in his 20s is found dead after driving into woman in her 40s and stabbing her while she was out with Experts compare the traditional pint of milk to trendy alternatives - and Kim Kardashian says she divorced Kanye over his personality, calls her mom's boyfriend a gold-digger and Met Police child abuse team bosses 'ordered detectives to caution innocent people to meet targets while one Disabled artist Alison Lapper, 56, made famous by Trafalgar Square statue showing her eight-months pregnant Farmers demand visa rules requiring foreign vets and butchers to speak English are dropped to tackle chronic Extended Remix 8.

Omar Dillon Nathaniel Remix Remix Bootsy Collins Kink Remix Rave Remix In — Reload David Sellers Remix Atmos Blaq — Eidolon Atmospheric Mix Bobbi Fallon Extended Mix A04f — Feelings Original Mix Fingers Remix Leela D Extended Mix Bshp Cinthie Extended Remix Trinere Original Mix Melly Ohh Extended Mix Gees Voorhees Original Mix Adam Husa — Seashells Original Mix


Ridicolosamento - Tippett* & Prokofiev* / Moscow Chamber Orchestra Conducted By Rudolf Barshai -, Weekend Cowboy - Josh Williams (10) - Can I Have The Last Waltz? (Vinyl, LP, Album), Slipknot! - Grateful Dead* - Dicks Picks Volume Seventeen Boston Garden 9/25/91 (CD, Album), Finger On The Trigger - Psychotic Despair - Personal Identity (CD, Album), Wonder Struck - The George Shearing Quintet - Latin Lace (Vinyl, LP, Album), The Story So Far, Pfropfen - Die Männer vom Verfassungsschutz (Vinyl), Pan American Panorama - Various - The Golden Age Of Light Music: Light And Easy (CD), Why Dont You Believe Me - The Duprees - You Belong To Me (CD, Album), Anonymus II (Part 1) - Focus (2) - Focus 3 (Vinyl, LP, Album)