On Earth, The Furthest - Sincarnate - As I Go Under (CD, Album)

Friday 30 April Saturday 1 May Sunday 2 May Monday 3 May Tuesday 4 May Wednesday 5 May Thursday 6 May Friday 7 May Saturday 8 May Sunday 9 May Monday 10 May Tuesday 11 May Wednesday 12 May Thursday 13 May Friday 14 May Saturday 15 May Sunday 16 May Monday 17 May Tuesday 18 May Wednesday 19 May Thursday 20 May Friday 21 May Saturday 22 May Sunday 23 May Monday 24 May Tuesday 25 May Wednesday 26 May Thursday 27 May Friday 28 May Saturday 29 May Sunday 30 May Monday 31 May Tuesday 1 June Wednesday 2 June Thursday 3 June Friday 4 June Saturday 5 June Sunday 6 June Monday 7 June Tuesday 8 June Wednesday Album) June Thursday 10 June Friday 11 June Saturday 12 June Sunday 13 June Monday 14 June Tuesday 15 June Wednesday 16 June Thursday 17 June Friday 18 June Saturday 19 June Sunday 20 June Monday 21 June Yes, we do teach all hearts to break.

Are you the keepers of the truths? Only of Album), not owned by you! While I was searching, praising your kind, I met a wise man, who lost his mind. Asking for guidance, I stayed in line, but as we walked, he walked behind. We are the ones, whom you address. We're taking down, what you confess, if you confess dreaming, becoming, choosing, being, decaying, un-coming, nothing If there are choices then I've made some. The wrong they did can be undone. The ones I didn't are not to be taken as choices chosen by me.

I met a girl across the sea, her eyes as truthful as can be. Are you a teacher of my past? Yes I do teach old hearts to rest. I looked for answers wherever I could and asked those questions I shouldn't have. If there's a choice, I could have chosen, I would have chosen never to choose dreaming, becoming, choosing, being, decaying, un-coming, dreaming Teachers, are my lessons done?

No, they're not! I can't do another one! No, you cannot! Doomed As We Are Your eyes are tired, let them close. Forget about me, for I'm no loss. We have no things to leave behind, there will be no one awaiting us. The path we chose, the path we walk, it has no end, there's no return. This litany you sing to me will bring you no relief.

In my domain, you will not see the slightest gleam of truth. We had the means; we had the time, now it is over, we crossed the line. I wish for nothing, there is no truth, there was just love, dismiss the fool. You dare to question the god below, who gave you tears and eyes to cry?! Just keep on going, tasting the dirt, you'll have your lover, don't look behind.

You worthless creatures, you wicked kin, how dare you breathe, how can you smile? You wish for nothing, but take it all, you find no truth, but forge your own. Doomed as we are, haunted by fear and despair, tainted we are, reckless and wicked, but free. But soon, too soon he turns his eyes. Again she falls in the dark depths, again she dies. No crime was his, if there's no crime to love. All alone, he makes his moan, and calls her ghost, this time, forever lost.

It's getting late now, your seed has grown, if you were rising, you're getting small. You hoped you're special, one of a kind, once on your side, time's running out.

The next album features keyboards, integrated in the guitar lines. It would be rather awkward to suddenly hear a piano solo on the stage and see nobody playing it…Some keyboard parts will be replaced by real choirs, so actually there will be plenty of keyboards…. Bloodway, Deceased, Sincarnate, Dordeduh come to mind, On Earth then, nothing. I honestly think we lack originality and we prefer The Furthest - Sincarnate - As I Go Under (CD over quality.

Any words on that? Giani: I rather look at the full part of the glass. Sharing with you those times when there was nothing going on in our country I got to encourage the support for all bands getting born in the The Furthest - Sincarnate - As I Go Under (CD time.

If there is variety and numbers, there is a chance for better music, a bigger and more varied scene and audience. The public and the media has to trim them down to the ones deserving to shine. If the scene goes berserk and glorifies low quality nationalistic endeavors it is your duty, the ones who love metal and write about it, to speak openly about it.

I am really hoping that our generation gets replaced by a newer one and they need your support in acquiring an educated taste for metal. I know you are doing it, along other lonely voices, like Tanu Index or Coro. If propagated, this kind of critical approach will benefit a lot the scene. See very soon on stage, I hope. You have the last words, for closure. From Sincarnate expect, in the fall, an album that will make a difference in the whole 26 years of Romanian extreme metal scene existence.

You are commenting using your WordPress. You are commenting using your Google account. You are commenting using your Twitter account. You are commenting using your Facebook account. Notify me of new comments via email. Notify me of new posts via email.

Blog at WordPress. Another explanation and the most realistic, probably is that our friends there Sebastian from Sado Sathanas, Erdie from Dark Moon invite us to play at shows that suite us and our style best… 7. It would be rather awkward to suddenly hear a piano solo on the stage and see nobody playing it…Some keyboard parts will be replaced by real choirs, so actually there will be plenty of keyboards… On Earth Share this: Twitter Facebook.

Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes.

Articles Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. My Profile. Advanced Search. Track Listing. Rev Throwing Punches. Rocket Collecting. Danny Lohner. Now I Know.


Im Gonna Get You So Laid - Secretions - Til Death (CD, Album), Lori Butler - The Loving Song (Vinyl), More Better Go Easy (From Thank Heaven For The Heathen) - Al Lopaka With The Young Heathens - The Is, Mascia - 1700 (File, MP3), Белая Черемуха - Владимир Маркин - Объединяй И Дейсвуй (CD), Rockin Robin - Jackson 5* - The Ultimate Collection (CD), Dont Send Nobody Else - Various - The Disco Years: 1974 - 1979 (CD), Miss Fanny Brown, Young Lust - Ellen Foley - Nightout (Vinyl, LP, Album), Sincerely I Remain, Still Your Friend