George Benson - Tell It Like It Is (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Friday 11 June Saturday 12 June Sunday 13 June Monday 14 June Tuesday 15 June Wednesday 16 June Thursday 17 June Friday 18 June Saturday 19 June Sunday 20 June Monday 21 June Tuesday 22 June Wednesday 23 June Thursday 24 June Friday 25 June Saturday 26 June Sunday 27 June Monday 28 June Tuesday 29 June Wednesday 30 June Thursday 1 July Friday 2 July Saturday 3 July Sunday 4 July Monday 5 July Tuesday 6 July Wednesday 7 July Thursday 8 July Friday 9 July Saturday 10 July Sunday 11 July Monday LP July Tuesday 13 July Album) Wednesday 14 Album) Thursday 15 July Friday 16 July Saturday 17 July Sunday 18 July Monday 19 July Tuesday 20 July Wednesday 21 July Thursday 22 July Friday 23 July Saturday 24 July Sunday 25 July Monday 26 July Tuesday 27 July George Benson - Tell It Like It Is (Vinyl 28 July Thursday 29 July Friday 30 July Saturday 31 July Sunday 1 August Monday 2 August Tuesday 3 August Wednesday 4 August Let Us Help You.

Listen Now with Amazon Music. Amazon Music Unlimited. Audio CD, March 24, Amazon Music Stream millions of songs. Amazon Advertising Find, attract, and engage customers. Amazon Drive Cloud storage from Amazon. Alexa Actionable Analytics for the Web. Sell on Amazon Start a Selling Account. AmazonGlobal Ship Orders Internationally. ComiXology Thousands of Digital Comics.

DPReview Digital Photography. East Dane Designer Men's Fashion. Shopbop Designer Fashion Brands. Deals and Shenanigans. Blues Classical Country.

Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. He wasn't the frontman and LP was not his scheduled release. It contains a vocals by Lemar and George Benson. It was released only as promo 12" vinyl single in with original house mix and in with remixes by Soul Avengerz and Identity.

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Parlophone Warner Bros. Retrieved November 6, Recording Industry Association of America. Retrieved April 26, Retrieved February 1, Retrieved July 13, Official Charts. Retrieved February 2, Retrieved George Benson. Grammy Award for Record of the Year. Categories : Discographies of American artists Jazz discographies.

Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. Help Learn to edit Community portal Recent changes Upload file. Download as PDF Printable version. Shape of Things to Come. Tell It Like It Is. The Other Side of Abbey Road.

Beyond the Blue Horizon. White Rabbit. Body Talk. Bad Benson a. Good King Bad b. Warner Bros.


Late in the Morning - Isaac Guillory - Slow Down (Vinyl, LP, Album), My Heart Skips A Beat - Buck Owens And His Buckaroos - Carnegie Hall Concert (Vinyl, LP, Album), Ah Nuh Nothing - Linval Thomson* - Ah Nuh Nothing (Vinyl), Inner City Blues - Various - A Jazz Tribute To Marvin Gaye (CD), Dance The Kung Fu - Various - Soul Factory (Vinyl, LP), Various - Songs From The Penalty Box Vol. 3 (CD), Undo The Silence (Club Dub) - Pulser Feat. Josie (4) - Undo The Silence (File), King Of Thieves - Elvis Costello And The Attractions* - Punch The Clock (Vinyl, LP, Album), Maria - Les Charmeurs - Allez Hop & Tralala (CD, Album), Sha La La La ¡Anímate! - Pedro Marín* - Pedro Marin (Vinyl, LP, Album)