Quem Cuida Da Casa - Ludov - Miragem (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Title by Artist. Sold by Amazon. Album) taxes may apply. By placing your order, you agree to our Terms of Use. Customer reviews. How are ratings calculated? Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon.

It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. No customer reviews. Back to top. Get to Know Us. Make Money with Us. The loop creates the possibility to use the building for festivals with simultaneous performances; the House of Music. The building provides a large amount of rehearsal rooms, soloist rooms and dressing rooms to house the Porto Philharmonic Orchestra and to provide in addition facilities Album) external and guest performers.

During the Design Phase OMA researched new materials and new applications of existing and Portuguese materials exclusively for Casa da Musica such as; the corrugated glass for the windows of the Auditoria, the used tiles for different rooms and the chairs, canopy and wall finish in the Grand Auditorium.

Casa da Musica is visually and spatially defined by its striking faceted exterior from which its conventional interior spaces have been extracted. The buildings mm thick faceted shell and the two 1m thick walls of the main auditorium are the buildings primary load carrying and stability system. The auditorium walls act as internal diaphragms tying the shell together in the longitudinal direction.

Arup and OMA researched the concrete mix for external facades. You'll now receive updates based on what you follow! Personalize your stream and LP following your favorite authors, offices and users. About Contact Submit Advertise. Change country. Log out. Share Share Facebook. Concert HouseCultural Center.

Porto, Portugal. Architects: OMA. Products translation missing: en-US. Edu Filomeno was the bass player, but he left the group to study abroad. Bass duties are now divided by Habacuque, Mauro and producer Fabio Pinc. Edu Filomeno was the bass p… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Sunday 11 April Monday 12 April Tuesday 13 April Wednesday 14 April Thursday 15 April Friday 16 April Saturday 17 April Sunday 18 April Monday 19 April Tuesday 20 April Wednesday 21 April Thursday 22 April Friday 23 April Saturday 24 April Sunday 25 April Monday 26 April Tuesday 27 April Wednesday 28 April Thursday 29 April Friday 30 April Saturday 1 May Sunday 2 May Monday 3 May Tuesday 4 May Wednesday 5 May Thursday 6 May Friday 7 May Saturday 8 May Sunday LP May Monday 10 May Tuesday 11 May Wednesday 12 May Thursday 13 May Friday 14 May Saturday 15 May Sunday Quem Cuida Da Casa - Ludov - Miragem (Vinyl May Monday 17 May Tuesday 18 May Wednesday 19 May Thursday 20 May Friday 21 May Saturday 22 May Sunday 23 May Monday 24 May Tuesday 25 May Wednesday 26 May Thursday 27 May Friday 28 May Saturday 29 May Sunday 30 May Monday 31 May Tuesday 1 June Wednesday 2 June Thursday 3 June Friday 4 June Saturday 5 June Sunday 6 June Monday 7 June Tuesday 8 June Wednesday 9 June Thursday 10 June Friday 11 June Saturday 12 June Sunday 13 June Monday 14 June Tuesday 15 June Wednesday 16 June


Down In This Hole - OOMPH! - Wunschkind (CD, Album), In War With - Various - www.schwermetall.ch - Sampler Ausgabe 1 (CD), The Advent - Recreations (Vinyl), The Infernal Powers (From Internal Affairs) - Various - Asia (Hong Kong, Taiwan) (CD), Golden Signs - Voice (5) - Golden Signs (Cassette, Album), The Rockafeller Skank - Fatboy Slim - The Rockafeller Skank (CD), My Loleatta (Dish Apella) - Ellis "D"* - My Loleatta (Vinyl), Makin History, Saxophobia - Various - Die Zwanziger Jahre (CD), Fire In The Sky - Various - Super Summer Hits 2003 (CD), Shoot Ta Thrill (Radio) - 24-7 Posse - We Aint Playin / Shoot Ta Thrill (Vinyl), Chattanooga Choo Choo - Glenn Miller - A Inesquecível Orquestra De Glenn Miller (Vinyl, LP)