Idas Sommarvisa - Various - Sommarstämning (CD)

Nyckelpigan och vattnet The ladybug and water Hajarna Sharks Champinjon Mushroom Idas sommarvisa Idas summer song Videvisan Willow song. Idas Sommarvisa - Various - Sommarstämning (CD) family. I love these too! These songs are gorgeous and are beautiful songs in their own right whether for kids or adults. My personal fave is Lille Katt, but inevitably my kids love the farting ketchup song! Ho hummm! Maia, i ordered this after reading the blog… the CD is fab in the car and i have to confess to humming various catchy tunes all the time at the moment.

Oh Mrs Nilsson, this is beautiful. Great job. I love Swedish children songs and sort of collect them in my little collection. Have you written about other Barnskivor anywhere else in your blog? But there are several different albums in this Barnkammerboken series so you could check those out. Good luck finding something else you might enjoy. We received the whole collection of these books for my daughters first birthday.

They make great gifts. Tuesday 8 June Wednesday 9 June Thursday 10 June Friday 11 June Saturday 12 June Sunday 13 June Monday 14 June Tuesday 15 June Wednesday 16 June Thursday 17 June Friday 18 June Saturday 19 June Sunday 20 June Monday 21 June Tuesday 22 June Idas Sommarvisa - Various - Sommarstämning (CD) 23 June Thursday 24 June Friday 25 June Saturday 26 June Sunday 27 June Monday 28 June Tuesday 29 June Wednesday 30 June Thursday 1 Idas Sommarvisa - Various - Sommarstämning (CD) Friday 2 July Saturday 3 July Sunday 4 July Monday 5 July Tuesday 6 July Wednesday 7 July Thursday 8 July Friday 9 July Saturday 10 July Sunday 11 July Monday 12 July Tuesday 13 July Wednesday 14 July Thursday 15 July Friday 16 July Saturday 17 July Sunday 18 July Monday 19 Idas Sommarvisa - Various - Sommarstämning (CD) Tuesday 20 July Wednesday 21 July Thursday 22 July Friday 23 July Saturday 24 July Sunday 25 July Monday 26 July Tuesday 27 July Wednesday 28 July Thursday 29 July Friday 30 July Saturday 31 July Largo ur Gitarrkonsert D-dur [Vivaldi] 5.

Largo ur Concerto grosso c—moll [Corelli] 6. Largo ur Konsert d-moll [Bach] 7. Adagio Idas Sommarvisa - Various - Sommarstämning (CD) Trumpetkonsert i D-dur [Telemann] 2.

Andante ur Symfoni nr 29 [Mozart] 4. Adagio ur Cellokonsert nr 2 [Haydn] 5. Andante ur Divertimento K [Mozart] 6. Andante ur Symfoni nr 53 [Haydn] 7. Rondeau och Allegro ur Oboekvartett [Mozart] Wiener Bonbons [J. Strauss] 2. Andante ur Violinkonsert [Mendelssohn] 3.

Tema och variationer ur Forellkvintetten [Schubert] 4. Barkaroll [Chopin] 5. Adagio ur Pianokonsert [Grieg] Uvertyr till Den tjuvaktiga skatan [Rossini] 2. By the River ur Florida—svit [Delius] 3. Finalen ur Symfoni nr 88 [Haydn] 6. Uvertyr till Fidelio [Beethoven] 7. Finalen ur Symfoni nr 4 [Mendelssohn] 8. Ungersk dans nr 5 [Brahms] Variation nr 18 ur Paganini—rapsodi [Rachmaninov] 2. Andante ur Pianokonsert r 21 [Mozart] 3.

Adagietto ur Symfoni nr 5 [Mahler] 5. Romans ur Bromsen [Sjostakovitj] 6. Adagio ur Violinkonsert nr 1 [Bruch] 7. Adagio ur Spartacus [Khachaturian] 8. Rakastava [Sibelius] 9. Utdrag ur Romeo och Julia [Tjajkovskij] Largo ur Xerxes 4. Alla Hornpipe ur Water Music 5.

Air ur Orkestersvit nr 3 7. Badinerie ur Orkestersvit nr 2 8. Toccata ur Toccata och fuga i d—moll 9. Largo ur Cembalokonsert nr 5 Tomaso Albinoni Idas Sommarvisa - Various - Sommarstämning (CD) ur Oboekonsert op Antonio Vivaldi Adagio ur Oboekonsert i d—moll Johann Pachelbel Kanon C W Gluck Violinromans nr 2 3. Turkisk marsch ur Pianosonat nr 11 7. Adagio ur Violinkonsert nr 3 9. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy.

Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Articles Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. My Profile.


Neutrino - Magnetrixx - Trittschall (File, Album), Sorapi - Difondo - Sensuality (CDr, Album), Various - Exitometro Vol. 7 (Vinyl, LP), Adrenalin - Deep Green Sunset - Adrenalin (CD, Album), Relax (Jam & Spoon Trip-O-Matic Fairy Tale Mix) - Various - ZTT Zance & Reload - "A Sam, Betrayal - Steve Gregoropoulos - Faith Of Our Fathers (CD, Album), Konk - The Jams (Vinyl, LP, Album), Living On Video (Extended Dance Mix) - Various - Midem 1994 (CD), Lambada - Various - Max Mix 9 (Cassette), Macho - Plastnoist - Ypp Bara Øxl (CD)