Sausalito - Eddie Calvert - Two Lips From Amsterdam (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Related Tags 60s jazz instrumental eddie calvert Add Album) View all tags. Featured On Play album. Golden Trumpet Greats Eddie Calvert 4 listeners.

Artist images. Eddie Calvert 13, listeners Related Tags 60s jazz instrumental Eddie grew up within a family to whom the music of his local brass band featured highly. He was soon able to play Album) variety of instruments though he was most accomplished on LP trumpet.

After World War II, he graduated Album) playing as an amateur in brass bands to professional engagements with popular dance orchestras of the day including that of Geraldo, and he soon became renowned for the virtuosity of his performances. Eddie grew up within a family to whom the music of his local brass band featured highly.

Af… read more. After World War II, he graduated from playing as… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1.

Sunday 11 April Monday 12 April Tuesday 13 April Wednesday 14 April Thursday 15 April Friday 16 April Saturday 17 April Sunday 18 April Monday 19 April Tuesday 20 April Wednesday 21 April Thursday 22 April Friday 23 April Saturday 24 April Sunday 25 April Monday 26 April Tuesday 27 April Wednesday 28 April Thursday 29 April Friday 30 April Saturday 1 May Sunday 2 May Monday 3 May Tuesday 4 May Wednesday 5 May Thursday 6 May Friday 7 May Saturday 8 May Sunday 9 May Monday 10 May Tuesday 11 May Wednesday 12 May Thursday 13 May Friday 14 May Saturday 15 May Sunday 16 May Monday 17 May Tuesday 18 May Wednesday 19 May Thursday 20 May Friday 21 May Saturday 22 May Eddie Calvert.

October 17, Listen Now. Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. Fix in Music Library Close. Sample this album. Title by Album). Sold by Amazon.

Additional taxes may apply. By placing your order, you agree to our Terms of Use. Related sponsored items. Showing Slide 1 of 3. Pre-owned Pre-owned Pre-owned. Buy 7, get 3 free Buy 7, get 3 free Buy 7, get 3 free. New New New. Seller Report item - opens in a new window or tab.

Seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Item specifics Condition: Used: An item that has been used previously. See all condition LP - opens in a new window or tab Read more about the condition. Postage and handling. The seller has not specified a postage method to Russian Federation. Contact the seller - opens in a new window or tab and request postage to your location. Postage cost can't be calculated.

Please enter a valid postcode. There are 1 items available. Super high amount of views. Great seller with very good positive feedback and over 50 ratings. PicClick Eddie Calvert? Eddie Calvert? See Details on eBay available at.


Alert - Various - 23h23 LP 02 (Vinyl), Jij Bent Nu Zeventien Geworden - Will Tura - Album Nr. 2 - 1965 (Cassette, Album), I Wanna Play House With You - Roberta Lee - I Wanna Play House With You / Slow Poke (Vinyl), Luie - Randy Pie - The Greatest Rock Sensation (Vinyl, LP), Weed - Sinkhole - Tumble Mat (Vinyl), Llegaste Tarde - Francisco Nixon & Ricardo Vicente - Gloria Y La Belleza Sureña (CD), Hey Senorita - Various - Ska-Au-Go-Go (CD), Skinny Love - Various - Keep Calm And Stay Cosy (CDr), Urban Bushman (2) - Kairos (Vinyl), Petit Blues - Dorothée - Dorothée Au Pays Des Chansons (CD, Album)