Standin Around Cryin - Muddy Waters - The Anthology (1947-1972) (CD)

AllMusic relies heavily on JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully. Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love.

Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Articles Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. My Profile. Advanced Search. Track Listing - Disc 1. Gypsy Woman. McKinley Morganfield. I Can't Be Satisfied. I Feel Like Going Home. Train Fare Home Blues. Mean Red Spider.

Standin' Here Tremblin. You Gonna Need My Help. Little Geneva. Rollin' and Tumblin', Pt. Rollin' Stone. Walkin' Blues. Louisiana Blues. Song Themes. All Themes. Guys Night Out 8 Hanging Out 8. Muddy Waters. The Anthology: Screamin' and Cryin' [Universe]. King of Chicago Blues [Proper]. Jukebox Hits Father of Chicago Blues [Primo]. The Best of Muddy Waters [Geffen]. Muddy Waters The Anthology: Muddy Waters Screamin' and Cryin' [Universe].

Muddy Waters Proper Records. Proper Box. Muddy Waters Jukebox Hits Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Do you know any background info about this album? Start the wiki.

Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. Javascript is required to view shouts on this page. Go directly to shout page. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Standin Around Cryin - Muddy Waters - The Anthology (1947-1972) (CD) to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search.

Join others and track this album Scrobble, find and rediscover music with a Last. Sign Up to Last. Add artwork View all artwork. Related Tags blues 00s laptop usa Add tags View all tags. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling?

Artist images 44 more. Muddy Waters is generally considered one of the most influential bluesmen of all time. His fondness for playing in mud earned him the nickname "Muddy" at an early age. He later… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Sunday 11 April Monday 12 April Tuesday 13 April Wednesday 14 April Thursday 15 April Friday 16 April Saturday 17 April Sunday 18 April Monday 19 April Tuesday 20 April Wednesday 21 April Thursday 22 April Friday 23 April Saturday 24 April Sunday 25 April Monday 26 April Tuesday 27 April Wednesday 28 April Thursday 29 Standin Around Cryin - Muddy Waters - The Anthology (1947-1972) (CD) Friday 30 April Saturday 1 May Sunday 2 Standin Around Cryin - Muddy Waters - The Anthology (1947-1972) (CD) Monday 3 May Standin Around Cryin - Muddy Waters - The Anthology (1947-1972) (CD) 4 May Wednesday 5 May Thursday 6 May Friday 7 May Saturday 8 May Sunday 9 May Monday Standin Around Cryin - Muddy Waters - The Anthology (1947-1972) (CD) May Tuesday 11 May Wednesday 12 May Thursday 13 May Friday 14 May Saturday 15 May Sunday 16 May Monday 17 May Tuesday 18 May Wednesday 19 May


Half The Way Valley - Sea Hags - Sea Hags (CD, Album), Μια Περιπέτεια - Άγγελος Διονυσίου - Μια Περιπέτεια (CD, Album), Wild Child - The Ventures - Wild Things! (Vinyl, LP, Album), Prana - Deuter - San (CD, Album), So Tough With Me - Sonny Terry with Johnny Winter, Willie Dixon and Styve Homnick - Whoopin (CD, Alb, Rock Your Face Off - Kix (3) - Rock Your Face Off (CD, Album), Gone - Cancerslug - Boxed Set (Box Set), Many Miles Apart - John Mayall - Empty Rooms (Habitaciones Vacias) (Vinyl, LP), Sfiorisci Bel Fiore - I Nuovi Trovieri - I Nuovi Trovieri (Vinyl, LP), Sunshine Rock - Lee Perry & The Upsetters - Heavy Manners (CD), Untitled - Magik Markers - Her Is The Last Of The Reds (CDr, Album), Riders Of Rohan - Leonard Rosenman - The Lord Of The Rings (Vinyl, LP, Album)