T T T (Twelve Tone Tune) - Bill Evans - The Sesjun Radio Shows (Vinyl, LP)

Sign Up to Last. Length Lyrics Add lyrics on Musixmatch. Related Tags jazz jazz piano piano bebop Add tags View all tags. Featured On Play album. The Tokyo Concert Bill Evans 3, listeners. Play album. Complete Fantasy Recordings Bill Evans listeners. Play track. Artist images 34 more. Bill Evanslisteners Related Tags jazz jazz piano piano There are at least three artists with this name: a jazz pianist, a jazz saxophonist and a banjo player.

Bill Evans born William John Evans; 16th LP) th September was one of the most famous jazz pianists of the twentieth century. His use of impressionistic harmony, his inventive interpretation of traditional jazz repertoire, and his syncopated and polyrhythmic melodic lines influenced a generation of pianists, including Herbie Ha… read more.

There are at least three artists with this name: a jazz pianist, a jazz saxophonist and a banjo player. Bill Evans born William John Evans; 16th August th September was one of the most famous jazz pianists of the twen… read more.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Sunday 11 April Monday 12 April Tuesday 13 April Wednesday 14 April Thursday 15 April Friday 16 April Saturday T T T (Twelve Tone Tune) - Bill Evans - The Sesjun Radio Shows (Vinyl April Sunday 18 April Monday 19 April Tuesday 20 April Wednesday 21 April Thursday 22 April Friday 23 April Saturday 24 April Sunday 25 April Monday 26 April Tuesday 27 April Wednesday 28 April Thursday 29 April Friday 30 April Saturday 1 May Sunday 2 May Monday 3 May Tuesday 4 May Wednesday 5 May Thursday 6 May Friday 7 May Saturday 8 May Joe La Barbera drums b.

Miles Davis trumpet - Toots Thielemans harmonica - How we rate: our writers tend to review music they like within their preferred genres.

Learn more about our star rating system. Showcase Buy Now. Buy Now. There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later. Verified Purchase. Other reviewers have already described quite well the content of these 2 CDs. The first CD is great, but the second with Johnson and LaBarbera is astonishing; it's very similar, both in performance and audio quality, to T T T (Twelve Tone Tune) - Bill Evans - The Sesjun Radio Shows (Vinyl "Final Village Vanguard Recordings", if you're familiar with those records: which means, quite simply, the best live Evans existing on tape.

I reckon, and it's just my opinon here, the last T T T (Twelve Tone Tune) - Bill Evans - The Sesjun Radio Shows (Vinyl with Johnson and LaBarbera to be the best one Evans ever had I guess it's debatable As a plus, on five tracks Toots Thielemans joins the trio, and the interplay with Evans is sheer joy for your ears. The audio quality is sensational throughout: crystal clear piano, great dynamics on bass and drums; a clean, professional recording with almost no background noise. These CDs are a must for any Evans fan.

Forget that "Top of the Gate" CD everybody is talking about mediocre performance, awful recording. The 2nd finds Bill in a swingin' mood including an up-tempo "My Romance" that will knock you out!

What more can be T T T (Twelve Tone Tune) - Bill Evans - The Sesjun Radio Shows (Vinyl about Bill Evan's music? This is a wonderful set of recordings and I had no idea it existed until a few months ago. It is vintage Bill Evans at the keyboard with the sounds that you've come to love and count on. ComiXology Thousands of Digital Comics. DPReview Digital Photography. East Dane Designer Men's Fashion. Shopbop Designer Fashion Brands.

Deals and Shenanigans. Ring Smart Home Security Systems. Blink Smart Security for Every Home. Sexy Trippy All Moods.

Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Articles Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. My Profile. Advanced Search. Track Listing - Disc 1. Up With the Lark. Time Remembered. Bill Evans.


Behind Blue Eyes - CPH (CD, Album), Rosenrot - Rammstein - Rosenrot (Vinyl, LP, Album), No Regrets - Robbie Williams - Greatest Hits (CD), Имя - Dolphin (2) - Звезда (CD, Album), Various - The Golden Age Of Light Music: Light And Easy (CD), Stretch & Vern - Hey (The MBlack Mixes) (Vinyl), I Wanna Play House With You - Roberta Lee - I Wanna Play House With You / Slow Poke (Vinyl), Toombah - Various - Compendium.02 (CD), Operation - Circle Jerks - Group Sex (CD, Album), Besame Mucho = Embrasse-moi - Dalida - Besame Mucho (Vinyl), Time To Let Go - Flirtini - Heartbreaks & Promises Vol. 2 (CD, Album), See You There - Keiko Matsui - The Piano (CD, Album), Joshua Redman - Compass (CD, Album), Derrama Tua Unção - Soraya Moraes - Grande É O Meu Deus (CD, Album)