Gestamtkunstwerk - Angelo Harmsworth - Pomp (Cassette)

I'm just gonna wait for a better new ones to come out. If my other deck didn't just go down, I wouldn't even buy one today unless if its a normal used price that's fair enough to take chance or a brand new 3-head with warranty which is better. I use the cassette like a workhorse. I had a crash course with a professional when I was young and I learned to use the right machines, all the type of medias, the right way to lay tracks.

LPs are great but I will never get into that road. Anyways I have another teac and its been running great and got it like new in the box since the 90's. Lets just hope it wont die right now till I get another one.

Classic Car GuyJun 10, Here is a list of the my "sunk" cost's into my Revox B decks. Deck sn. Service pushbutton assy. Service and update transport assy, complete lube and align. Parts used.

Location: Tucson, AZ. I owned a Dragon and the CR5A and they were outstanding. Last edited: Jun 10, Thought Id stop by here today. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. Javascript is required to view shouts on this Gestamtkunstwerk - Angelo Harmsworth - Pomp (Cassette). Go directly to shout page. Do you know any background info about this artist? View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss.

Search Search. Join others and track this album Scrobble, find Gestamtkunstwerk - Angelo Harmsworth - Pomp (Cassette) rediscover music with a Last. Sign Up to Last. Add Gestamtkunstwerk - Angelo Harmsworth - Pomp (Cassette) View all artwork. Length 6 tracks, Release Date 27 November Related Tags ambient noise drone holy page new age Add tags View all tags.

Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats?

What is scrobbling? Artist images Gestamtkunstwerk - Angelo Harmsworth - Pomp (Cassette) more. Angelo Harmsworth 1, listeners Related Tags ambient noise drone Do you know any background info about this artist? Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading.

Sunday 11 April Monday 12 April Tuesday 13 April Wednesday 14 April Thursday 15 April Friday 16 April Saturday 17 April Sunday 18 April Monday 19 April Tuesday 20 April Wednesday 21 April Thursday 22 April Friday 23 April Saturday 24 April Sunday 25 April Monday 26 April Tuesday 27 April Wednesday 28 April Thursday 29 April Friday 30 April Saturday 1 May Sunday 2 May Monday 3 May Tuesday 4 May Wednesday 5 May Steve Hoffman Music Forums.

Location: Des Moines, Iowa. Clark V KauffmanJun 18, Scatterling of AfricagoodiesguyMonkeyLizard and 15 others like this. Gestamtkunstwerk - Angelo Harmsworth - Pomp (Cassette) Melbourne, Australia.

I think the last official cassette I ever bought was The Best Of Dark Horse with a fold out insert and three of the best George songs I had never heard at the time. Great memories. LewisboogieFolknikClark V Kauffman and 1 other person like this. Location: Torrance, CA. I still have this one in storage. I also had it on 8-track which was packaged similarly. I guess on tape it would be "The Black Album. The Big GuyJun 18, Scatterling of Africagoodiesguygoat65cars and 20 others like this.

LewisboogieLarry C. Location: Grayslake, Illinois. I used to love that as a little kid! A release refers to a specific format, year, and country. Therefore, we excluded any cassette that would have been included in a box set. The official cassette release ranks on the list of most collected tapes. Charles Cohen was a free-jazz artist and early synth maestro. This recording was with a project called The Ghostwriters and serves as a great example of s electronic music.

This is the debut album from the Wu-Tang Clan and one of the best hip-hop records of the s maybe of all time. Although many different versions and copies are available, this original cassette is highly desired.


Everybody Cries - Liberty X - Everybody Cries / Jumpin (DVD), Like This (Club Version) - Various - DJ Pool 2000 (CD), Tibila (Terra Firma) - Decembered - A Treatise On Eschatology (File, MP3), Fly To The Moon (Mood II Swing Mix), Junto À Lareira - Coração Português - Coração Português (CD, Album), The Nicest Things Happen - Herb Alpert & The Tijuana Brass - Herb Alpert & The Tijuana Brass, Not Just Tomorrow, But Always, Mean Old Frisco (In A Recording Session), Stan The Gunman - Various - 4x3 Hits (Vinyl, LP), Bat House (2) - Twist (File), Horseriding - Another Sunny Day - London Weekend (CD), Easy Loving - Various - World Wide Top 20 (8-Track Cartridge), J. P. Robinson - Only Be True To Me / Ive Got A Long Way To Go (Vinyl), Dont Take Me To The Racetrack - Corey Hart - Young Man Running (Vinyl, LP, Album), Fine Day 2008 - Various - X-Plosion MP3 Update Volume 05 - 2008 (CDr)