Three - Massive Attack - Protection (CD, Album)

Mezzanine 20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition. Manfred Eicher, the charismatic founder of the Munich label, seems to live in a parallel universe. And jazz sounds different on planet ECM. Even more so than with Blue Note or Impulse! Limiting the Album) history of this extraordinary label to just 10 records would be mission impossible.

With their chloroformed rhythms and heavy ambience, Massive Attack, Portishead, Tricky, Morcheeba and several other outfits invented a kind of dark, futuristic and often cinematic soul music. True to its origins, Massive Attack is far from having finished experimenting with mixing dub, soul, rap and new wave. Categories: All Back. Cart 0 Your cart is empty. Available in Bit CD Quality Unlimited Streaming Listen to this album in high quality now on our apps Start my trial period and start listening to this album.

Enjoy this album on Qobuz apps with your subscription Subscribe. Track Listing - Disc 2. Angel [Angel Dust]. Teardrop [Mazaruni Dub One]. Inertia Creeps [Floating on Dubwise]. Risingson [Setting Sun Dub Two].

Exchange [Mountain Steppers Dub]. Wire [Leaping Dub]. Three - Massive Attack - Protection (CD Four [Security Forces Dub]. Massive Attack. Man Next Door John Holt. Friday 4 June Saturday 5 June Sunday 6 June Monday 7 June Tuesday 8 June Wednesday 9 June Thursday 10 June Friday 11 June Saturday 12 June Sunday 13 June Monday 14 June Tuesday 15 June Wednesday 16 June Thursday 17 June Friday 18 June Saturday 19 June Sunday 20 June Monday 21 June Tuesday 22 June Wednesday 23 June Thursday 24 June Friday 25 June Saturday 26 June Sunday 27 June Monday 28 June Tuesday 29 June Wednesday 30 June Thursday 1 July Friday 2 July Saturday 3 July Sunday 4 July Monday 5 July Tuesday 6 July Wednesday 7 July Thursday 8 July Friday 9 July Saturday 10 July Sunday 11 July Monday 12 July Tuesday 13 July Wednesday 14 July Thursday 15 July Friday 16 July Saturday 17 July Sunday 18 Album) Monday 19 July Tuesday 20 July Wednesday 21 July Thursday 22 July Friday 23 July Saturday 24 July Sunday 25 July Monday 26 July Tuesday 27 July Wednesday 28 July AllMusic relies heavily on JavaScript.

Please enable Three - Massive Attack - Protection (CD in your browser to Album) the site fully. Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Three - Massive Attack - Protection (CD.

Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Articles Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. My Profile. Advanced Search. Release Year incorrect year? Song Genres. All Genres. Song Styles.

All Styles. Song Moods. All Moods. Song Themes. All Themes.


Die Schöne Magelone Op. 33 / 15 Romanzen Aus Der Erzählung „Die Wundersame Liebesgeschichte Der Schö, Hats On Wrong - The Birthday Party - Hee-Haw (Vinyl, LP), And Thats All I Know, Hypnooze - Pretty Lightning - A Magic Lane Of Light And Rain (Vinyl, LP, Album), Open Sesame - Kool & The Gang - Ladies Night (CD), Ich Glaub, Ne Dame Werde Ich Nie - Hildegard Knef - Live (CD), The Uptones (2) - Wear My Ring / Dreaming (Vinyl), Ich Muß Jetzt Andre Wege Gehn - Jean Claude Pascal* - Jean Claude Pascal (Vinyl, LP), Modern Caveman - Hot Nerds / The ... (Nobody)* - Hot Nerds / The ... (Nobody) (Vinyl, LP), NG Rezonance & Dirty Harry (23) Featuring. KT-W - Saras Theme (File), Pink Umbrella - Pernicious Knifs - 11 Songs (CD, Album), Disemboweling Little Girls For Fun And Profdit - Cancerslug - Boxed Set (Box Set), Western Union - The Five Americans - Western Union / Sound Of Love (Vinyl, LP, Album), Man Manly - Zurich Opus 2 (CDr)