Circle - Mike Johnson (8) - Year Of Mondays (CD, Album)

Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. Javascript is required to view shouts on this page. Go directly to shout page. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Join others and track this song Scrobble, find and rediscover music with a Last. Sign Up to Last. Length Lyrics Add lyrics on Musixmatch.

Related Tags folk singer-songwriter rock acoustic Add tags View all tags. Featured On Play album. Year of Mondays Mike Johnson listeners. Artist images 1 more. Mike Johnson 9, listeners Related Tags folk singer-songwriter rock Mike Johnson born August 27, is an American singer-songwriter, guitarist, producer and bass guitarist.

He was born in Grants Pass, Oregon and fronted Eugene, Oregon punk band Snakepit from until their break up in He joined Dinosaur Jr. He was briefly married to Juned's Leslie Hardy inand contributed to both the band's Album) albums.

He collaborated with Mark Lanegan on his first five solo albums, playing guitar, co-producing, and writing music. In … read more. Mike Johnson born August 27, is an American singer-songwriter, guitarist, producer and bass guitarist. He … read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Sunday 11 April Monday 12 April Tuesday 13 April Wednesday 14 April Thursday 15 April Friday 16 April Saturday 17 April Sunday Album) April Monday 19 April Tuesday 20 April Wednesday 21 April Thursday 22 April Friday 23 April Album) Saturday 24 April Sunday 25 April Monday 26 April Tuesday 27 April Wednesday 28 April Thursday 29 April Friday 30 April Saturday 1 May Sunday 2 May Monday 3 May Tuesday 4 May Wednesday 5 May Thursday 6 May Hold The Reins buy track 9.

Say It's So buy track Contact Mike Johnson. Streaming and Download Album). Report this album or account. If you like Mike Johnson, you may also like:. Scared Of You by Laura Imbruglia. Wings of Love by Half Stack. Sweet and heartfelt country-tinged indie rock from Oakland group Half Stack. Fear of Frying by Eggs Over Easy. Quitting Time by Half Stack. Jay Som produced this twinkly alt-country album from an Oakland group who've probably got an extensive Grateful Dead bootleg collection.

Jangly, cosmic Americana from Seattle that's shot through with a Album) of sweet warmth. All items are originals, I do not sell any copies. All items are described accurately. Items will usually be posted the same day of purchase where possible. Please contact me if you have any queries and thank you for your custom. Any discs with marks have been tested and play perfectly.

Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Circle - Mike Johnson (8) - Year Of Mondays (CD Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love.

Introspection Late Night Partying.


Don Juan - Claudia Leitte - As Máscaras (CD), Organic, Pop #2 - Various - Super Boom (CD), Sea (Dance Rocker Remix) - Italotunez - Sea (File, MP3), David Bowie - The Man Who Sold The World (Vinyl, LP, Album), Detour - Willie Nelson, Willie Nelson & Family - Original Album Classics (CD, Album, Album, Albu, Born To Synthesize (Metafakt Remix) - Mona Lisa Overdrive - Born To Synthesize 2002 (Vinyl), This One - Unknown Prophets - World Premier (CD, Album), Judas - BANKS (7) - The Altar (Vinyl, LP, Album), General Delivery - Various - Songs From The Penalty Box Vol. 3 (CD)