Miser - The Stalin - Stop Jap... The Stalin.. (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Anonymous June 23, at PM. Anonymous June 26, at PM. Anonymous August 7, at PM. Kount Jizznack October 25, at PM. Anonymous October 16, at PM.

Anonymous LP 23, at PM. Newer Post Older Post Home. Subscribe to: Post Comments Atom. If you are a band member, or label that takes issue with anything I've posted please touch base thanks. Total Pageviews. Categories : Culture articles needing translation from Japanese Wikipedia The Stalin albums albums. Hidden categories: Articles to be expanded from February All articles to be expanded Articles with short description Short description is different from Wikidata Articles with hAudio microformats Album articles lacking alt text for covers Articles containing Japanese-language text Articles with MusicBrainz release group identifiers.

Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. Help Learn to edit Community portal Recent changes Upload file. Download as PDF Printable version. Always Searching For Music. Anni di piombo, anni di paillettes. Days Of Our Youth. Electric To Me Turn. Killed By Death Records. Last Days of Man On Earth. Saturday 15 May Sunday 16 May Monday 17 May Tuesday 18 May Wednesday 19 May Thursday 20 May Friday 21 May Saturday 22 May Sunday 23 May Monday 24 May Tuesday 25 May Wednesday 26 May Thursday 27 May Friday 28 May Saturday 29 May Sunday 30 May Monday 31 May Tuesday 1 June Wednesday 2 June Thursday 3 June Friday 4 June Saturday 5 June Sunday 6 June Monday 7 June Tuesday 8 June Wednesday 9 June Thursday 10 June Friday Miser - The Stalin - Stop Jap.

The Stalin. (Vinyl June Saturday 12 June Sunday 13 June Monday 14 June Tuesday 15 June Miser - The Stalin - Stop Jap. The Stalin. (Vinyl 16 June Thursday 17 June Friday 18 June Saturday 19 June Sunday 20 LP Monday 21 June Tuesday 22 June Wednesday 23 June Thursday Album) June Friday 25 June Saturday 26 June Sunday 27 June WorldName The Stalin.

Album Name Stop Jap. Type Album. Released date 01 July Labels Tokuma Japan Communications. Music StylePunk-Rock. Members owning this album0.


Intro - Unknown (29) & Venomous (4) - 209-Illation (CD, Album), No Way - Various - Global Reggae Selection Vol. 1 (CD), Make Me A Memory (Sad Samba), Jerry Murads Harmonicats - Love Theme From "El Cid" And Other Motion Picture Songs And The, Different For Girls - Various - True Eighties (CD), I Amygdalia, Knock You Down - Zatox / Frequencerz / Mark With A K / Miss K8 - The Qontinent - The Last Resort (CD, Ill Give My Love 2-U (Club Mix) - Fusion (40) - Ill Give My Love 2-U (Vinyl), Old Time Religion - Delbert Barker, Queen City Sacred Quartet - Whispering Hope (Vinyl), Aistė Smilgevičiūtė Ir Skylė - Vilko Vartai (CD, Album), I Feel Fine - The Beatles - 1962-1966 (Vinyl, LP)