Starpoint - I Just Wanna Dance With You (Vinyl)

Funky Corner Radio. Radio Energy. Ritmo RBI - Groove Classics. Dancegroove Radio. Disconet fm. Disco Rhythm. Diva Radio Funk. Riccochet Ben Liebrand Mix Dreamer Shep's Dream Version Starpoint - I Just Wanna Dance With You (Vinyl) Attraction The finest Remix Starpoint - I Just Wanna Dance With You (Vinyl) Dreamer No. We should be lovers I've got to be with you Just like in the movies I've got to love you again I never give up on love Love came today We belong in love Last night made my day Soon also available on vinyl.

Featuring the hits Chocolate City, Turn the music on and Somebody save me; this album is a perfect piece of Italo Boogie. Can't Break Loose Having A Party Fantasize Chocolate City Somebody Save Me On The Loosing Side Turn The Music On Bonus tracks Chocolate City Extended Version Megamix-Medley: Get Down Saturday Night Make Your Mind Up Something About You Initially, Adeyemo played bass guitar in the group. After this foundation had stabilized, Ren?

Diggs and Adeyemo became the vocalists, with Diggs handling most of the lead parts. By the end of the s, the band had scored a recording contract with Chocolate City Records, at which point they changed their name to "Starpoint. When the band's record label, Chocolate City went out of business, they remained with that label's parent company, Casablanca Records for one more album, but they were eventually picked up by Elektra Records. The band embarked on a lengthy tour in support of the album, during which not only did Ren?

Friday 13 August Saturday 14 August Sunday 15 August Monday 16 August Tuesday 17 August Wednesday 18 August Thursday 19 August Friday 20 August Saturday 21 August Sunday 22 August Monday 23 August Tuesday 24 August Wednesday 25 August Thursday 26 August Friday 27 August Saturday 28 August Sunday 29 August Monday 30 August Tuesday 31 August Wednesday 1 September Thursday 2 September Friday 3 September Saturday 4 Starpoint - I Just Wanna Dance With You (Vinyl) Sunday 5 September Monday 6 September Tuesday 7 September Wednesday 8 September Thursday 9 September Friday 10 September Saturday 11 September Sunday 12 September Monday 13 September Tuesday 14 September Wednesday 15 September Thursday 16 September Friday 17 September Saturday 18 September Sunday 19 September Monday 20 September Tuesday 21 September Starpoint - I Just Wanna Dance With You (Vinyl) 22 September Thursday 23 September Friday 24 September Invitation to love Single version I Am Love Move Your Body Split Decision Impossible Love Is On The Starpoint - I Just Wanna Dance With You (Vinyl) Let The Feeling Flow Get Ready to Cry You Dreaming Tell me Let your body?

And there where stars You are beautiful Around me Get down Bonus track: We will meet again Freaky Sexy Body Give It Up Hold Tight Stand Up Shake Get Off Red Hot Stuff


Its Alright Ma - Bob Dylan - Blackbushe City Limits (CD), Bobangi - Aka (11) - Centrafrique Anthologie De La Musique Des Pygmées Aka (Vinyl, LP, Album), Pizzicato - Dominic Duval With The C.T. String Quartet* - The Navigator (CD, Album), Ill Shed A Tear At Your Wedding - Various - Battle Of The Groups (Vinyl, LP), Little Jaw - Amaryllis - Glass Forehead (File, MP3, Album), Song Of The Corral - Frank Sanucci - 16 Original Piano Compositions (Vinyl, LP, Album), Malagueña - Various - Arte Flamenco: Extraits de la Collection Arte Flamenco (CD, Album), Honey Bee - Flavium - Backdoor Man (CD, Album), Nothing Ever Happened, Pet Shop Boys - West End Girls (Vinyl), Pride Wins Again - Willie Nelson - Gold (CD), Η Γη Της Ανθισμένης Λεμονιάς - Φίλιππος Πλιάτσικας - Ταξιδεύοντας Με Άλλον Ήχο (CD), Jamaica - Theme Park (2) - Album Sampler (CDr), Train Leaves Here This Mornin - Dillard & Clark - The Fantastic Expedition Of Dillard & Clar, Eye Of The Storm