Lovely Daze (Candyhill Mix) - DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince - Greatest Hits (CD)

Do you have any photos of this artist? Add an image. View full artist profile. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Join others and track this song Scrobble, find and rediscover music with a Last.

Sign Up to Last. Lyrics Add lyrics on Musixmatch. Related Tags Add tags. After joining forces, the team became local celebrities. The song sampled the theme of I Dream of Jeannie.

Smith became known for lighthearted, storytelling raps and capable, through curse-free, 'battle' rhymes. T… read more. After joining forces, the t… read more. Trending Tracks 1. Sunday 11 April Monday 12 April Tuesday 13 April Wednesday 14 April Thursday 15 April Friday 16 April Saturday 17 April Sunday 18 April Monday 19 April Tuesday 20 April Wednesday 21 April Thursday 22 April Friday 23 April Saturday 24 April Sunday 25 April Monday 26 April Tuesday 27 April Wednesday 28 April Thursday 29 April Friday 30 April Saturday 1 May Sunday 2 May Monday 3 May Tuesday 4 May Wednesday 5 May Thursday 6 May Friday 7 May Saturday 8 May Sunday 9 May Monday 10 May Tuesday 11 May Lovely Daze (Candyhill Mix) - DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince - Greatest Hits (CD) 12 May Thursday 13 May Friday 14 May Saturday 15 May Sunday 16 May Monday 17 May Tuesday 18 May Wednesday 19 May Thursday 20 May Friday 21 May Saturday 22 May Sunday 23 May Monday 24 May Tuesday 25 May Wednesday 26 May Thursday 27 May Friday 28 Lovely Daze (Candyhill Mix) - DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince - Greatest Hits (CD) Saturday 29 May Sunday 30 May Monday 31 May Tuesday 1 June Wednesday 2 June Pero resulto que el contenido era magistral.

Es un disco que merece la pena tener, pues se intuye que es bueno desde los primeros compases. Lo recuerdo como si fuera ayer. Este es uno de los discos que son imprescindibles ya que todos los temas son fabulosos.

Soulsister - Simple Rule Un disco excelente, de Lovely Daze (Candyhill Mix) - DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince - Greatest Hits (CD) rockero. Temas acustiscos del Polly, About a girl o Come as you are, sin olvidar los covers de "Jesus doesn't want me for a sunbeam de The Baselines o la soberbia veresion de "The man who sold the world" de David Bowie.

Hay algunos que son buenos y otros que dan pena o que atenta contra el buen gusto, tal como es el caso de Pitingo, por poner un ejemplo. Sin embargo me voy a centrar en aquellos covers que merecen ser mencionados por su buen trato. Joe Cocker es muy bueno haciendo covers. Vega -Eres Vega es una cantautora que en sus conciertos le gusta hacer covers de distintos grupos.

Los trata con buen estilo sin caer en lo burdo. No hay instrumentos, sus voces son sus instrumentos. Son de esos temas que por esa encanto que tienen gusta escuchar una y otra vez. Para quitarse el sombrero. Etiquetas: Norah JonesVega. La base musical de algunas de sus infinitas grabaciones. Otro aspecto es, como ya dije las grabaciones de las bases musicales naked recordings.

He encontrado un video donde hay algunas de esas grabaciones. En la edicion "Deluxe" se adjunta un CD con estas grabaciones con interesantes notas sobre su proceso. Four Tops: Standing in the shadows of love 3. The Temptations: My girl 5.

The Jackson 5: Never can say goodbye 6. Stevie Wonder: Uptight Everything's alright 7. Mary Wells: My guy 8. Four Tops: Reach out I'll be there 9. Jimmy Ruffin: What becomes a broken hearted The Contours: Do you love me The Velvelettes: Needle in a haystack Barret Strong: Money That's what I want The Temptations: Ain't proud to beg Rare Earth: Get ready The Isley Brothers: This old heart of mine Is weak for you The Spinners - It's Lovely Daze (Candyhill Mix) - DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince - Greatest Hits (CD) Shame Una cantidad de artistas que por aquel tiempo me eran desconocidos.

Sino vean como ejemplo este tema que suena de R. Kelly "If I'm wit' you" de su album "R. Kelly compuso y produjo su disco debut. Rahsaan Patterson. La joya del soul. Una voz impresionante con un estilo apabullante que deja boquiabierto a quien lo escuche.

Sin embargo no hay que olvidar "Love in Stereo" o Lovely Daze (Candyhill Mix) - DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince - Greatest Hits (CD) hours" que son trabajos sublimes. En Vogue. Fugges De los mejores bandas de rap que ha habido. Pras es productor de varios discos al igual que Wyclef Jean, que ademas realiza remezclas para diferentes artistas y compone temas.

Lo mismo que Lauryn Hill que al igual que Wyclef colabora con otros artistas y compone temas espectaculares para voces de la talla de Aretha Franklin en "A rose is still a rose" o Mary J. Blige en "All that I can say". Usher El artista por excelencia.

Jodeci Un grupo de soul y new jack swing de comienzos de los Su voz tan particular capaz de entonar cualquier nota es impresionante. Joe Joe Thomas es uno de esos cantantes que recuerda a Barry White con un toque de Isaac Hayes, para que se hagan una idea.

Son todos unos veteranos en Lovely Daze (Candyhill Mix) - DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince - Greatest Hits (CD) ambiente del Hip hop que llevan en los escenarios desde finales de los Es obligatorio hablar de este cuarteto que en los 90 hicieron las delicias de muchos melomanos. Son tantos que me es imposible incluir a todos. Estos dos productores y compositores daneses estuvieron en activo desde a Full Crew.

Blige en el tema "As". Su estilo es bastante notable y suele emplear un rap en algunas de sus remezclas. Bad boy Todas las remezclas que vienen bajo este nombre estan producidas por Sean Combs, en su tiempo Puff Daddy y ahora Diddy. Aaliyah - Age ain't nothing but a number Rahsaan patterson - Spend the night Blige - Real love Kupka; E. Patent Other patents pending. Library Artists Billboard Contributes. Print it! Download Font Style Embed.

Direct link:. BB code:. After joining forces, the team became local celebrities. The song sampled the theme of I Dream of Jeannie. Smith became known for lighthearted, storytelling raps and capable, through curse-free, 'battle' rhymes.


Plena De Deus Perdoa, Youre Evil - Zuke (3) - Troubled Times (CDr, Album), This Is Not A Love Song, Arrested By You - Dusty Springfield - Reputation (Cassette, Album), Encuentro (Bulerías) - Bambino Y Su Combo Flamenco - Bambino Y Su Combo Flamenco (Vinyl, LP, Album), Thats Rock N Roll - Shaun Cassidy - Shaun Cassidy (Vinyl, LP), Me! I Disconnect From You (Live) - Gary Numan - The Pleasure Principle (CDr, Album), The Mad Boogie - Count Basie And His Orchestra* - Count Basie Classics By The Great Count Basie Band, Dans Le Salon Des Oubliés - Kentin Jivek - Six Diamonds (CDr), Psychoanalysis - Fran (11) - Frantastic (CD, Album), Dog Breath Variations - Zappa* & Ensemble Modern - The Yellow Shark (CD, Album)