Maher Shalal Hash Baz January 14th 1989 KyotoMaher Goes To Gothic Country


Maher Shalal Hash Baz January 14th 1989 KyotoMaher Goes To Gothic Country


Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Add artwork View all artwork. Length 17 tracks, Release Date Related Tags psychedelic ambient instrumental jolly experimental Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images 9 more. The name is taken from Maher-shalal-hash-baz in the Book of Isaiah, and translates roughly as "Hurrying to the spoil, he has made haste to the plunder.

He was once a member of a shadowy, revolutionary political party in Japan, although he has dissociated himself from politics since becoming a Jehovah's Witness. He also works as a ceramicist. He claims to have played classical and jazz piano, as … read more. The name is taken from Maher-shalal-hash-baz in the Book of Isaiah, and transl… read more. The name is taken from Maher-shalal-hash-baz in the Book of Isaiah, and translates roughly as "Hurrying to the spoil, h… read more. Similar Artists Play all.

Trending Tracks 1. Girls to the front: celebrating the sounds of Riot Grrrl spotlight By okspud1 12 Mar am. Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb , am. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading.

Play track. Tuesday 20 October Wednesday 21 October Thursday 22 October Friday 23 October Saturday 24 October Sunday 25 October Monday 26 October Tuesday 27 October Wednesday 28 October Thursday 29 October Monday 2 November Tuesday 3 November Wednesday 4 November Thursday 5 November Friday 6 November Saturday 7 November Sunday 8 November Monday 9 November Tuesday 10 November Wednesday 11 November Thursday 12 November Friday 13 November Saturday 14 November Sunday 15 November Monday 16 November Tuesday 17 November Wednesday 18 November Thursday 19 November Friday 20 November Aug 10, The extraordinary second release by this semi-legendary Japanese underground troupe was this sprawling and I do mean sprawling From memory, there were only three hundred copies of this, which plays a large part in explaining the rapid May 5, Tori Kudo, their conductor and band leader Sep 22, Vocais masculinos focado em Jun 28, Wake the Archaic Inventions.

GX Jupitter-Larsen's Communique. Bulletproof Socks. Noise Addiction II. At Rest 2 months ago. Good Stuff. Japlish 2 months ago. Different Perspectives In My Room! Slow Goes The Goose. The Static Fanatic. Dunedin Sound Tapes. On The Board. Junta Cadre - Vietnam Forever 5 months ago. All You Need is Noise. I just cannot remember who does it or does it only exist in my imagination entirely? I never seen any of Ruins live - should have when I was in Japan. They must be great live. Everyone digging out of the snow?

Snow is all gone in south Brooklyn it seems. Many different projects and a lot of fun. Last time I saw them they even did a silent set in mime. I can't remember which DJ does it! This Richard Youngs is great. A bit busy so can't chat much at the moment. Love the show so far though! Yoshida san got a short haircut so I still must see his show. I think you're right!! And it is indeed the loop of More Milk. Thanks for tuning in!

I had no idea. So I think the party for Joe and I should be right in the middle, which just happens to be Saturday the 12th! Looks like the FB page is here: www.

Feel free to contact me if that's not enough to put them in touch. I'm making progress! I'm listening safely here in LA as well.



Walter Carlos Switched On Bach, Various Delta Swamp Rock Volume Two Sounds From The South At The Crossroads Of Rock Country And Soul, The Misfits Static Age, Dio The Last In Line, Bryan Adams Reckless">

8 thoughts on “ Maher Shalal Hash Baz January 14th 1989 KyotoMaher Goes To Gothic Country ”

  1. Kaziran says:View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of "January 14th Kyoto/Maher Goes To Gothic Country." on Discogs. Compra Maher Shalal Hash Baz - January 14th Kyoto/Maher Goes To Gothic Country. - Org Records (3) - LP, Ltd - ORG, include いろんなこと.
  2. Zulkitaxe says:January 14th Kyoto: Maher Goes to Gothic Country, an Album by Maher Shalal Hash Baz. Released 24 December on Org (catalog no. ORG Maher Shalal Hash Baz - January 14th Kyoto / Maher Goes To Gothic Country. "Recorded live on January 1, at Kodomo Bunka.
  3. Faeshicage says:Listen free to Maher Shalal Hash Baz – January 14th Kyoto/Maher Goes To Gothic Country. (いろんなこと, 花づくし and more). 17 tracks (). Discover. Maher Shalal Hash Baz - January 14th Kyoto/Maher Goes To Gothic Country. free download.
  4. Dadal says:Maher Shalal Hash Baz, Kawaguchikohan nite 河口湖畔にて Options, January 14th Kyoto/Maher Goes To Gothic Country, Org, , (Pop‑up). Maher Shalal Hash Baz - Japanese music ensemble, and the artistic alter ego of album January 14th Kyoto/Maher Goes To Gothic Country.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *